Councillor	Expected Attendances	Present	Percentage	Absent	Apologies received	In attendance
Cllr Joy Aitman	49	38	78 %	3	8	
Cllr Luci Ashbourne	22	14	64 %	0	8	1
Cllr Thomas Ashby	38	30	79 %	2	6	
Cllr Daniel Butterfield	19	12	63 %	4	3	
Cllr Owen Collins	32	30	94 %	0	2	
Cllr Liz Duncan	52	45	87 %	0	7	
Cllr Harry Eaglestone	20	14	70 %	1	5	
Cllr Duncan Enright	20	15	75 %	0	5	
Cllr Vicky Gwatkin	49	37	76 %	3	9	
Cllr David Harvey	16	7	44 %	0	9	
Cllr Phil Hiles	33	27	82 %	0	6	
Cllr Mel Jones	20	10	50 %	0	10	
Cllr Andy McMahon	14	3	21 %	9	2	
Cllr Andrew Prosser	32	31	97 %	0	1	
Cllr Ruth Smith	39	36	92 %	0	3	1
Cllr Dean Temple	9	4	44 %	3	2	
Cllr Darren Thomas	6	4	67 %	0	2	

<sup>\*</sup>Note: The Annual Attendance includes those who were serving Councillors at the end of the 2022-23 term on 3<sup>rd</sup> May 2023.